• Archive

  • Helpful School Links

  • @SLPSKanata

  • Advertisements


2017/2018 Stephen Leacock School Council Executive:

Co-chair:  Annabel Lee
Co-chair:  Tricia Gheorghe
Treasurer:  Winnie Mui
Secretary:  Julie Pitre
Communications:  Teisha Gaylard
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Fiona Wirtanen
Ottawa-Carleton Assembly of School Councils (OCASC) representative: vacant

Event and Program Contacts:
Pizza Day Co-ordinator: Kristen Lafrance
Lunch Lady Days: Contact the Council at council.slps@gmail.com or The Lunch Lady at

%d bloggers like this: